Financial Calendar 2019

Expected Date Event  Comments
Tuesday 8th January 2019 Pre-2018 close Trading Update  
Wednesday 30th January 2019 Preliminary 2018 results issued  
By Thursday 18th April 2019 Annual General Meeting voting forms sent to shareholders  
Thursday 16th May 2019 Annual General Meeting Trading Update  
Thursday 16th May 2019 Annual General Meeting Edmund House, Birmingham
Thursday 30th May 2019 Ex-Dividend date for final 2018 dividend  
Sunday 30th June 2019 Financial half year end  
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 Final 2018 dividend paid to shareholders Paid to shareholders on the register as at Friday 31st May 2019.
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 Pre-2019 interim close Trading Update  
Wednesday 24th July 2019 Interim 2019 results released  
Thursday 10th October 2019 Ex-Dividend date for interim 2019 dividend  
Tuesday 12th November 2019 Interim 2019 dividend paid to shareholders Paid to shareholders on the register as at Friday 11th October 2019.

 

Tuesday 31st December 2019 Financial year end  

Please note the above dates are provisional and are therefore subject to change